Just noticed unwanted ads on my blog posts

Now I know why the blog site I use is FREE.  They are allowed to put ads on my blog and I have no say in the matter.

For instance, the post I wrote on the dangers of High Fructose Corn Syrup –  it now contains an ad (put there by Google) from Sweet Surprise.  This is the website of the Corn Refiners Association telling you that HFCS is good for you !!!  Obviously not an ad I would endorse.

Apparently, you only see these ads when you go to my blog via your email – which most of you do.

Should these ads become problematic I may have to switch sites.  I like FREE so I hope I don’t need to.  So please know that I do not endorse or sponsor these ads.

Hmmm…wonder if an ad will show up at the end of this post ???

