Face Food – Check it out!

My good friend and fellow Bastyr University grad, Medina Blanchet RD, has developed a wonderful, all natural moisturizer.

It’s called Face Food and it only has 6 ingredients !!!

I will be working with her to get the word out and to sell this Simply Natural Moisturizing Cream.

Please check out the Face Food website:  www.facefoodcream.com    The website is a work in progress and is continually updated as we endeavor to bring Face Food to the WORLD !!

Baby steps first – we are each selling Face Food at our local farmer’s market.

I’ve also added Face Food as a Related Link on my blog’s home page.

Check us out!

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Gini on June 18, 2012 at 8:04 am

    Brian LOVES this stuff. Face and head!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Trinayoga on June 18, 2012 at 11:08 am

    I would love to be able to try some! What is the best way to pick some up? Thanks!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Brooke on June 19, 2012 at 8:39 am

    I had no idea Medina was doing this – how exciting! Will you be at the North Bend farmer’s market? I can’t wait to try it!

    Reply

    • Hi Brooke! Thanks for you comments.
      It’a a great story about Medina and the year and a half she has spent developing Face Food – in her kitchen. Through trial and error she’s nailed it !!
      And she’s asked me to be a part of it! Pretty cool.
      And yes, I will have a booth at the North Bend Farmer’s Market beginning this Thursday 4-8pm.
      Stop by and see me.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

