Face Food goes live! Check out our wonderful, all natural, locally made moisturizer.

Face Food is now available for online purchase on Etsy.

Check it out at Face Food on Etsy.

To learn more about Face Food and why my good friend Medina developed it, why she chose the ingredients she did, and why I love making it, using it, and selling it, visit the Face Food website.  http://facefoodcream.com/

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lindell Eslinger on November 20, 2012 at 5:56 pm

    It is the BEST!!!!!!! I use it on my face, my hands………..everywhere. It is wonderful chilled.

    Reply

    • Posted by Gini on November 21, 2012 at 11:17 am

      Chilled? That’s a great idea! It’s not just for women. My husband loves this stuff. He put’s it all over his face and his beautiful bald head.

      Reply

  2. Posted by Kim Killian on November 20, 2012 at 9:44 pm

    I use it all the time too…face and hands the most…and I love it!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Brian on November 21, 2012 at 12:04 pm

    I’m the husband that puts it all over my face and as my wife was quoted saying his beautiful bald head.
    This product is amazing; I first started using Face Food about 6 months ago and the results are;
    • My skin feels so much softer to the touch
    • It brightens up my beautiful bald head
    • It makes my skin feel and look healthier
    • It just makes me feel like a million bucks

    Reply

  4. I use Face Food all over! My skin feels replenished and supple afterwards. My son found it effective in soothing and softening scar tissue as well! Great all natural product. Thanks!!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Sonya C. on November 30, 2012 at 9:41 am

    I love Face Food I first tried on my hands and they are now softer than they have ever been, I then tried it on my arm where I had a rough patch of dry skin and it has completely gone away. So now I use it every where and I am now trying it on my son who has bad ezema. If you haven’t tried it yet you should!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

