Need a gift idea? Check out these books.

readingThe link below is a top 5 list of recommended books on health and nutrition.   The list was put together by Dr Johnny Bowden.

I want to read them all so I just “ordered” them online from the public library.   I love the public library.  Read for free!!   Then, should I decide a book belongs in my own personal library, I can go out and purchase.

My guess is that any one of these books would make a great gift – the gift of knowledge.

http://jonnybowdenblog.com/nutrition-books-2012/

Leave a Reply

